Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

So we meet again!

MattHMattH Posts: 310Blue Frog Gaming
Hello everyone!

Many of you know me as the Community Manager of Blue Frog Gaming and we've surely run into each other in one of the numerous other projects I've worked on (Starfleet Commander, Stardrift Empires, and Darkfire Galaxies). For those of you that don't know me, let me tell you a little about myself.

I was born and raised in Akron, Ohio. Wore duct tape to my prom. I am a licensed attorney. Sometimes I sell cell phones on the weekends. But what I really love is video games (primarily RPG and RTS games). And in particular, I love getting to know all the people who play our video games.

So introduce yourself. Get to know others. And have fun!

Comments

• WEG3WEG3 Posts: 25Member
    A little bit about myself.... mmmmmm

Where to start (LOL) ....

I'm a UK expat, living in France (wishing i was as bi-lingual as my 2 kids are !!!)
    Have been playing NOVA & Conquest since their creation :smile: and as my wife would stand up and say "i'm addicted" LOL
  • unownrealityunownreality Posts: 4Member
    Unownreality, or Aaron to my peeps,

played SFCO, Uni2, NOVA, SDE, and Conquest. Live in Rhode Island, USA. Going to URI for a double major in education and physics.
  • SenseiAwesomeSenseiAwesome Posts: 1Member
    Minister, fighter, Sensei, coach, husband, father... love blowing stuff up. Dabbled in Nova and some of the others, but mostly known in Stardrift Empires.
  • MoheeganMoheegan Posts: 15Member
    swedish catlover,at the moment in original and Conquest.
  • epimedesepimedes Posts: 12Member
    Played SFCO, Uni2 Nova, SDE and Hired Guns, still playing Uni3. Semi-retired art instructor. I come from Manchester UK. Hi y'all!
  • Warwolf595Warwolf595 Posts: 4Member